Catch A Memory

Be in the know on what's happening in the Park Rapids Lakes Area. Search by categories and interests to customize events on the calendar.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 229 View Full Calendar
Saturday Dec 31, 2016 - Sunday Jan 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Sunday Jan 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Jan 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Monday Jan 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Monday Jan 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Tuesday Jan 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Jan 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Jan 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jan 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jan 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Friday Jan 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jan 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jan 7, 2017 - Sunday Jan 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jan 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Jan 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Monday Jan 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Jan 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Jan 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Jan 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jan 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jan 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jan 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment , Dining
Sunday Jan 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Jan 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Sunday Jan 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Education
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jan 21, 2017 - Sunday Jan 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Sunday Jan 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Jan 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Monday Jan 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness, Itasca State Park
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Clubs & Organizations, Dining
Sunday Jan 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Jan 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Monday Jan 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Feb 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Itasca State Park
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shopping
Sunday Feb 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Feb 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Monday Feb 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Itasca State Park
Wednesday Feb 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Feb 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Feb 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs & Organizations
Sunday Feb 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Feb 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Monday Feb 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness, Itasca State Park
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Feb 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Feb 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Feb 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Feb 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Feb 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Monday Feb 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Feb 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Feb 23, 2017 - Sunday Feb 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Friday Feb 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Feb 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Feb 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Monday Feb 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Mar 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Mar 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Mar 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Mar 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Monday Mar 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Children's Activity, Entertainment , Itasca State Park
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Mar 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Monday Mar 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Saturday Apr 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 20, 2017
Minnesota Bike Opener ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports
Sunday May 21, 2017
Color Dash 5k Walk Run ... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs & Organizations
Saturday Jun 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events & Services, Entertainment
Sunday Jun 11, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness
Thursday Jun 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Thursday Jun 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jun 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events & Services, Entertainment
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jun 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity
Sunday Jul 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Monday Jul 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Thursday Jul 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Jul 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment , Dining, Health & Wellness
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment , Dining, Health & Wellness
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment , Dining, Health & Wellness
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment , Dining, Health & Wellness
Sunday Jul 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment , Dining, Health & Wellness
Sunday Jul 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jul 22, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Shopping
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Shopping
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Sunday Jul 30, 2017
... read more
Sunday Jul 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Monday Jul 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Sunday Aug 6, 2017
... read more
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
family activities, logging, wood carving, auction, log rolling ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Aug 11, 2017
family activities, logging, wood carving, auction, log rolling ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
family activities, logging, wood carving, auction, log rolling ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Children's Activity, Entertainment
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 1, 2017
Nimrod Jubilee Days/Facebook ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment , Dining
Friday Sep 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs & Organizations, Shopping
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
Nimrod Jubilee Days/Facebook ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events & Services, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment , Dining
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs & Organizations, Shopping
Sunday Sep 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs & Organizations, Shopping
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
Headwaters 100 Bike Ride ... read more
Categories: Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shopping, Entertainment
Sunday Sep 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shopping, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Itasca State Park
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Dining
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events & Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs & Organizations

View Events by Date

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

Chamber Partners: